Events Calendar for   (⇐ Select here for previous years)

Date Event Location / Link Docs Notes Organising Club
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019
   (Start Time:- 11:00)
AWCC AGM Soar Boating Club
Saturday, 11th May 2019 to
Sunday, 12th May 2019
   (Start Time:- 10:00)
Open Weekend Coombeswood Canal Trust The CCT open weekend is a bi annual event when Hawne Basin is open to the.....
Click for more
Coombeswood Canal Trust
Saturday, 18th May 2019
   (Start Time:- 10:30)
Portal training for Midlands region Soar BC Clubs please email names of attendees to ericamarin610@gmail.com Soar Boating Club
Saturday, 18th May 2019
   (Start Time:- 10:00)
Soar Boating Club Reps to advise names of attendees to ericamarin610@gmail.com.

Expected.....
Click for more
Saturday, 18th May 2019
   (Start Time:- 10:30)
Midlands Portal training session Soar BC Anyone wishing to attend this training seminar, please email name and club.....
Click for more
Saturday, 25th May 2019 to
Monday, 27th May 2019
Bridgewater Canal - Federation Rally Lymm Entry Form (.pdf) Lymm Cruising Club
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019
   (Start Time:- 11:00)
SE Region Meeting Lionhearts Cruising Club
Saturday, 8th Jun 2019
   (Start Time:- 10:00)
Meeting Midlands and CRT Tamworth CC Anyone wishing to attend this, please email names to ericamarin610@gmail.com......
Click for more
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019 to
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019
Northwich River festival Northwich
Friday, 13th Sep 2019 to
Sunday, 15th Sep 2019
Salt Towns Rally Organised by the River Weaver Navigation Society
Saturday, 21st Sep 2019 to
Sunday, 22nd Sep 2019
Huddlesford Gathering Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.

External Link
Flier (.pdf) Organised jointly by Lichfield & Hatherton Canals Restoration Trust and.....
Click for more
Lichfield Cruising Club (2000) Ltd.
Friday, 4th Oct 2019 to
Sunday, 6th Oct 2019
South Pennine Boat Gathering South Pennine Boat Club SPBC will be holding a boat gathering at the club from Friday 4th.October.....
Click for more
South Pennine Boat Club